MESSEBAU BEYER GmbH & Co.KG

Windmühlenstraße 30
99869 Friemar
Tel.: 03 62 58 55 65 0
Fax: 03 62 58 50 09 6
Info@messebau-beyer.de

Kurt Beyer

Senior Geschäftsführer
Fon: 036258 55 65 10
kurt.beyer@messebau-beyer.de

Michael Beyer

Junior Geschäftsführer

Fon: 036258 55 65 12
michael.beyer@messebau-beyer.de

Claudia Schüler

Buchhaltung
Fon: 036258 55 65 11
claudia.schueler@messebau-beyer.de

Andre Wohlgemuth

Projektleitung
Fon: 036258 55 65 15
andre.wohlgemuth@messebau-beyer.de

Danny Beutler

Projektleitung
Fon: 036258 55 65 13
danny.beutler@messebau-beyer.de

Daniel Lentsch

Projektleitung
Fon: 036258 55 65 14
daniel.lentsch@messebau-beyer.de

Julia Kofmane ehm. Liczba

Assistenz der Projektleitung
Fon: 036258 55 65 25
julia.kofmane@messebau-beyer.de

Johannes v. Havranek

3D Artist / Grafik
Fon: 036258 55 65 24
j.von-havranek@messebau-beyer.de

Anfahrt

Kontakt zu

MESSEBAU BEYER GmbH & Co.KG

Windmühlenstraße 30
99869 Friemar
Tel.: 03 62 58 55 65 0
Info@messebau-beyer.de

Kurt Beyer

Senior Geschäftsführer

Fon: 036258 55 65 10

kurt.beyer@messebau-beyer.de

Kurt Beyer

Senior Geschäftsführer

Fon: 036258 55 65 10

kurt.beyer@messebau-beyer.de

Michael Beyer

Junior Geschäftsführer

Fon: 036258 55 65 12

michael.beyer@messebau-beyer.de

Michael Beyer

Junior Geschäftsführer

Fon: 036258 55 65 12

michael.beyer@messebau-beyer.de

Claudia Schüler

Buchhaltung

Fon: 036258 55 65 11

claudia.schueler@messebau-beyer.de

Claudia Schüler

Buchhaltung

Fon: 036258 55 65 11

claudia.schueler@messebau-beyer.de

Andre Wohlgemuth

Projektleitung

Fon: 036258 55 65 15

andre.wohlgemuth@messebau-beyer.de

Andre Wohlgemuth

Projektleitung

Fon: 036258 55 65 15

andre.wohlgemuth@messebau-beyer.de

Danny Beutler

Projektleitung

Fon: 036258 55 65 13

danny.beutler@messebau-beyer.de

Danny Beutler

Projektleitung

Fon: 036258 55 65 13

danny.beutler@messebau-beyer.de

Daniel Lentsch

Projektleitung

Fon: 036258 55 65 14

daniel.lentsch@messebau-beyer.de

Daniel Lentsch

Projektleitung

Fon: 036258 55 65 14

daniel.lentsch@messebau-beyer.de

Julia Liczba

Assistenz der Projektleitung

Fon: 036258 55 65 22

julia.liczba@messebau-beyer.de

Julia Liczba

Assistenz der Projektleitung

Fon: 036258 55 65 22

julia.liczba@messebau-beyer.de

Sarah Schirmer

Assistenz der Projektleitung

Fon: 036258 55 65 23

sarah.schirmer@messebau-beyer.de

Sarah Schirmer

Assistenz der Projektleitung

Fon: 036258 55 65 23

sarah.schirmer@messebau-beyer.de

Johannes v. Havranek

3D Artist / Grafik

Fon: 036258 55 65 24

j.von-havranek@messebau-beyer.de

Johannes v. Havranek

3D Artist / Grafik

Fon: 036258 55 65 24

j.von-havranek@messebau-beyer.de

Anfahrt

© MESSEBAU BEYER GmbH & Co.KG 2017